Specific Page Notes

Arlene | Ronald

As with all roles that are available in this demo, you will see several selections above in the green menu bar that would not appear in the actual live version. For instance, a user would see only Communication (instead of "Arlene" or "Ronald"), Library, and Calendar tabs. The Demo tab would be replaced with Subscription and account information. 
 

Review Q

As with all roles that are available in this demo, you will see several selections above in the green menu bar that would not appear in the actual live version. In this case, for instance, a reviewer would see only "Review Q". 

A reviewer cannot see the shared calendar or shared library. A reviewer would see website links and documents referenced in a message or response under review.

Step 1:

Check out a message or response from the review queue. By having a queue, we can offer a quick response time to our clients. Our reviewers check-out the next item in the queue, which records the time and reviewer's name for training purposes.

Step 2:

Review the message. If you need more instructions, please visit the "DEMO INSTRUCTIONS" and "COMMUNICATION GUIDELINES" above.


Library

The Library is shared by all parties on the account. Once a document is uploaded to the library, any party can reference / attach it to a message, message response, proposal, or proposal response. Please note that a document must be uploaded to the library prior attempting to reference it in any message, response, etc. A Professional on the account will have view only access to the library, as well as being able to view a document referenced in a message, response, etc.


Calendar

The Calendar is shared between all parties on the account. Each party's entries are color coded and time stamped. Parties can only edit / delete their own entries. Editing capabilities include drag and drop, name, notes, etc. As with the library, a Professional has read only access to the shared calendar.

*


Professional

A Professional may have many client accounts. In order to open an individual account, select the appropriate "view" in the Communication column.

A Professional can add a comment / question to a message thread at any time. The entry will be seen by all parties on the account, and will appear in red text. In addition, in the "Read Only" column, the eye icon will be changed from green to red to indicate that a professional has made an entry. After a proposal has been initiated and all responses and replies have been submitted, the Professional will be notified that a proposal is ready for review and a decision. At that time, there will be a red comment icon for the Professional to easily see and respond with a question, comment or a decision. If there is a question or comment, all parties will have an opportunity to respond in a round robin format.